Stitch Fix Review

Stitch fix was all the buzz around my office (and it still is) for the past couple of years. I never wanted to give into it, as I thought I would be spending more money on clothes when I really shouldn’t have. The only problem was, living in a town with a very lame mall, it was super enticing to have someone send me style selections based on my profile, and I didn’t have to do any of the legwork! So I bit the bullet, and haven’t looked back since.

Stitch Fix is a personal styling service that delivers custom picked pieces to your door! You can specify if you are looking for a certain look by letting your stylist know. If you want to give them more direction, you can also host a Pinterest board, where you pin styles you like, and your stylist can draw inspiration from that to deliver you the perfect pieces!

Do I think it’s worth it?

Absolutely! If you are a girl who loves to shop, and doesn’t have access to a bigger mall, this will be your bestfriend. The best part about it is that you can have the clothes for three days, try them on, and see if you like them or not and if you do the $20/ month gets deducted from your purchases!

If you think it’s going to break the bank… you can set up your stitch fix to lower prices for different pieces (lower $ for tops, medium $ for bottoms, and etc.)

 

Check it out here!

 

Leave a Reply

