What are we doing?

We’re watching

Shows:

This is us: This show is absolutely an emotional roller coaster ride, and I love every bit of it. I haven’t loved a drama series since the early Grey’s Anatomy days. This has romance, friendship, family and comedy wrapped up in a feel good but make you cry hour!

American Horror Story: I was super excited for this secret season as I’m sure many loyal AHS fans were. After the first episode I was skeptical and unsure about the new format of the season but BOY am I happy I stuck it out. With every episode I became obsessed and dare I say… this is my new favorite season!

YouTube:

melissa-alatorre

Melissa Alatorre: Her videos are the absolute best. this girl knows how to make her makeup brushes work! I love her tutorials, as they are easy-to-follow and super glam.

What we’re reading 📖

I have a never ending reading wish list but I have found little time for reading lately. I’m hoping to get back into bedtime reading soon. In the meantime here’s what’s on my list:

  1. Girl on the Train by Paula Hawkins
  2. The Brief Wonderous Life of Oscar Wao by Junot Diaz
  3. (Finishing) The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho
  4. The Rachel Papers by Martin Amis
  5. Wild by Cheryl Strayed (I saw this movie and fell in LOVE)

 

Leave a Reply

