October Beauty Favorites 

Jo’s Favorites 

  1. Revlon Ultra HD Matte Lipcolor in Embrace and Devotion– This product has been on my mind for over a month and I just picked it up yesterday- I’m a procrastinator at ❤️. Needless to say that this is the fastest I have ever fallen in love with a lipstick. The shades look natural and perfect for work! They also have staying power and don’t dry out your pout. I wore one shade yesterday and the other today… does this mean I need to go buy more shades for the rest of the week? Maybe… 😉
  2. TGIT Bedhead Superstar Queen for a Day Thickening Spray– this was another product that was on my mind for some time before I caved and purchased it but I’m so happy I did! I do a quick spray on towel dried hair and then blow dry. My hair feels light and full all day! The best part is this product doesn’t make my hair feel like it’s loaded with product with is a major plus unlike other thickening products. It’s transformed my hair game hair 👌🏼

Leave a Reply

